The Vineyard at Painted Moon – Blog Tour & Review

The Vineyard at Painted Moon is a family drama set in the wine country of Washington. I could imagine myself in the scenery and craved a glass of wine while reading. The first chapter teaser I received had me hooked and I knew I had to read it.The characters were very well written and the... Continue Reading →

Honey Girl – Blog Tour UPDATED w/ REVIEW!

Honey Girl grabbed me from the moment I started reading it. I am so beyond excited to be a part of this blog tour! Morgan Rogers is a wizard with words and I am devouring it. So, I'm gonna go ahead and continue reading if you don't mind. And read I did. My review: I... Continue Reading →

Meet Me in Bombay – Review

Let me introduce you to my first 5 star read of the year! I mean, from the very first page, Meet Me in Bombay had me HOOKED. There is a man, trying to remember someone, someone he knows is special to him. But he doesn’t even know who he is, let alone her. If only... Continue Reading →

Lana’s War – Review

Anyone else have a hell of a time getting started on their reads this year? Ugh. But man, this book kept me hooked once I was able to focus on it. I absolutely loved The Light After the War and was thrilled to hear about Lana’s War. I grabbed it immediately and devoured it as... Continue Reading →

Wrong Alibi – Blog Tour

Hey y'all! Welcome to my stop on Christina Dodd's blog tour. Released 12/29, Wrong Alibi is perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell. With a bold female protagonist, this thriller will keep you in suspense from beginning to end. WRONG JOBEighteen-year-old Evelyn Jones lands a job in small-town Alaska, working for a man in his isolated... Continue Reading →

Games We Played – Blog Tour

This is not a typical genre for me as it usually makes me very uncomfortable. I hate to see (or read) about people being hated on so much by racists, trolls, bigots, and the like. It hurts my heart and I tend to shy away. However, this one caught my attention. With similar vibes (but... Continue Reading →

In a Holidaze – a Review

I jumped at the chance for this Christina Lauren novel. I needed me a good holiday read and In a Holidaze did not disappoint.  After Christmas winds down with family and friends, it looks like all tradition will be lost after this year. Maelyn is devastated and mistankingly asks the universe to show her what... Continue Reading →

Pretending – Blog Tour

Why be yourself when you can be perfect? This book is absolutely fantastic.  In this hilarious and heartbreaking debut novel perfect for fans of Fleabag, a woman struggling to move on after a traumatic relationship pretends to be “the perfect girl” in an act of vengeance that goes awry when she finds herself emotionally compromised.... Continue Reading →

Spirit of the Woods – Review

Spirit of the Woods is a truly fantastic, mystical work of fiction. Now, I know some of you might read the full title and think “The Story of a Young Woman’s Encounter with Bigfoot. Really?”. And I say to you, yes. Really. Bigfoot is a mythical creature and there are many out there who believe.... Continue Reading →

The Stranger in the Mirror – Cover Reveal!

Liv Constantine is back with another psychological thriller and I. Am. Here. For. It.  "A diabolically twisty, psychologically unsettling novel about a woman with no recollection of her past from the authors of the Reese Witherspoon Book Club pick The Last Mrs. Parrish and The Wife Stalker." About the book: Addison’s about to get married,... Continue Reading →

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: